Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Code Reader Supports 8 Languages Polish Include

VIDENT iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Code Reader Supports 8 Languages Polish Include

Latest price:US$39.99
US$19.9950% off
  • Item No. SC395
  • Free Shipping

Vident iEasy200 Code Reader supports OBDII/EOBD Diagnostics like reading Codes, Clear Codes, Datastream, Freeze Data¦, I/M Readiness and Vehicle Info. It has 8 languages for choice, Polish is included.

Write a review

by Mr.Roseanne on Oct 31, 2019
Easy to operate. Reads & clears trouble code: generic codes, pending codes and manufacturer's specific codes
Small size and conveniently fits in my palm
by Glamak on Oct 31, 2019
Excellent tool. Works with most 1996 and newer OBDII& CAN compliant cars, light-duty trucks, SUVs, minivans and hybrid sold worldwide.
by Mr.Barnett on Oct 31, 2019
worked great no problem did the job it was need for. Can't say much else. I have no dislikes about it.
by Mr.Wayne on Oct 31, 2019
Worked flawlessly the first time I connected it. Was able to immediately find out where the fault was. Simple to use and loaded with useful diagnostic information. An invaluable tool well worth the purchase price.
by Mr. JenD on Oct 31, 2019
LOVED it. Great quality and good for anyone who doesn't want to spend a fortune at grease monkey shop! Highly recommend!
by Mr.Belcher on Oct 31, 2019
EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE, IF YOU HAVE A VEHICLE YOU NEED THIS. IT TELLS YOU IN SIMPLE TERMS THAT YOU UNDERSTAND
by Mr.Rodolfo on Oct 31, 2019
It was my first time at using one of these and I did not know what to expect, but when I plugged it in and turned it on, I had no problems using it. I highly recommend it
by Mr.Brobeil on Oct 31, 2019
All I can say is that this is incredible value for the money. Really easy to use scan tool, really good quality. If your looking for a good quality inexpensive scan tool and you're a weekend mechanic, this tool is for you! Don't look any further. I can say the same about other tools of this brand (VIDENT), I'm impressed with it.
by Mr.Galiastro on Oct 31, 2019
Have had this for a while, it works awesomely !.. Used it to diagnose a few problems for a few people, saving them hundreds of dollars in repairs.. Highly recommend the quality of the product & the seller is great !
by Mr. Karl on Oct 31, 2019
After getting useless information from car parts store that do OBD readings for free, I decided to buy my own. The iEasy200 is compact and easy to use. The readouts are clear and complete so you know exactly what the fault reading is.
by Mr.Garry on Oct 24, 2019
What a great little tool!! It was important for me to find a code reader that could also clear the code on the vehicle; and this was it! A must tool for anybody looking to save money on repairs. It's really hard to believe that dealers charge customers $85.00 to read a code, when you can buy your own code reader for the same price. Very easy to use. Also, spend a few bucks more and buy the case to protect your asset. Once your friends find out you have a code reader, they'll be asking for favors. :)
by Mr.Leber on Oct 24, 2019
I used this and saved $ several times. Also uesd this on used cars I considered buying.
by Mr.Holmes on Oct 22, 2019
Does exactly what it's supposed to do.......have used it on several of my cars and friends cars and so far, it has given me great data. Great for the price.
by Mr. BratZona on Oct 22, 2019
works good. If a basic scanner with data is what your looking for , this is it.
by Mr. scharfk on Oct 22, 2019
This is a good tool to have when your car is not working like it should. You already know what's wrong when you take it in for repair which makes it easier for you to know who is honest or not at the garage. This should be on everyone's tool bench.
by Mr.Ramiro on Oct 22, 2019
This is my first code reader, and I couldn't be happier with it. It has Many features only found in more expensive code readers.
by Mr.Miller on Oct 22, 2019
Worth every penny! Work great right out of the box. Was able to see what had triggered check engine light. No need for any other reader.
by Mr.Alan on Oct 22, 2019
Rather than just displaying a code for you to look up it gives a description of what the issue is. Yeah you may need to do some more digging to figure out the exact cause but I have had great luck with this reader and saved thousands in auto repair.
by Mr.horton on Oct 22, 2019
This tool turned out to be great, because it not only gave the correct code, but it also offered us unsight too the correct fix. It's a tool that anyone can use, to repair your own vehicle.
by Mr.gerardo gomez on Oct 22, 2019
I saved so much money buying this item. I went to get my car inspected and failed since the check engine light was not working when I bought the used car.
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.