Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iEasy320 CAN OBDII EOBD Code Reader for Professionals and DIYers

VIDENT iEasy320 CAN OBDII EOBD Code Reader for Professionals and DIYers

Latest price:US$69.99
US$49.9929% off
  • Item No. SC396
  • Free Shipping

Vident Easy 320 CAN OBDII/EOBD code reader supports all the 10 OBDII test modes and can work with most 1996 and newer OBDII & CAN compliant cars, light-duty trucks, SUVs, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Schaben on Oct 22, 2019
Excellent! My car had some problem in the motor and I couldn't figure it out, so I connect the scaner and it told me what the problem was.I buy the piece and change it. My car is good as new!
by Mr.Arlund on Oct 22, 2019
easy to use and it helped me figure out the problem. Most DYI people will not need anything better than this.
by Mr.Greg on Oct 22, 2019
I highly recommend this scan tool. Have a friend that has one and recommended it to me. I tried it and immediately had to have my own. Replaced and older less expensive one that had quit working. Great, great price, well pleased. Thanks.
by Mr. Larry on Oct 22, 2019

Good product though as the assumption would be that anyone using it would know enough to be able to follow through after diagnosis via the codes and probably not need to be told how to fix the problem.
by Mr.Roberto on Oct 22, 2019
I've used this now about 3 times and it is a time saver.
I am not an auto mechanic so I don't know if it is missing features or if it could use more, but for me..... it's perfect. All I need is the code and I'm off the fix it.
by Mr.Thomas on Oct 22, 2019
this reader works wonderful saves money for the automotive enthusiast. Good investment
by Mr. Manuel Checo on Oct 22, 2019
This is great for all the DIY out there that want to save a couple of hundreds
by Mr.Lauro on Oct 22, 2019
Last time getting the car checked and repaired the labor cost was too high. Very easy to use and clears codes when your done. Have since used it on other vehicles. This is the only way to go before you take your car in for service.
by Mr.burge on Oct 22, 2019
Easy to use! The website provides great info as well.
Saves a trip to the mechanic and allows for easy fixes
by Mr.burge on Oct 22, 2019
Easy to use! The website provides great info as well.
Saves a trip to the mechanic and allows for easy fixes
by Mr.Rick on Oct 22, 2019
I've used it twice and it has already paid for itself. I have a car with what I would consider a manufacturers built in money making problem. Periodically the engine light comes on. The dealer didn't help me solve the problem. So I use this. Takes seconds to diagnose the problem and another second to turn the light off.
by Mr.Scott on Oct 22, 2019
It would be nice if it came with a carrying case and an user manual, but the reader works like a charm. I'm very happy with my purchase.
by Mr.Gutman on Oct 22, 2019

This does everything a medium skilled do need, highly recommend this for anyone who considers themselves a novice to experienced back yard mechanic.
by Mr.Timothy on Oct 22, 2019
I am very satisfied with this diagnostics tool. It provided a lot of information that I did not know what to do with it since I am not a mechanic, just an occasional home mechanic. Overall the tool works great.
by Mr.Jordan M. on Oct 22, 2019
If you need to be able to view live engine data, I highly recommend this product for the professional or the DIY-er.
by Mr.Fleming on Oct 22, 2019
Purchased for my father a mechanic and he said it’s the reader out there for the money.
by Mr.Madison on Oct 22, 2019
I had a scanner for many years and it still works on older OBD2 vehicles but does not on the very newest. This thing is really smart and has features my old one didn't. This one does so much more and actually costs less than the one it replaced that was 20 years old. It would be nice though to have a case available for purchase with it.
by Mr. Aaron on Oct 22, 2019
I used it on my car to figure out why my check engine light turned on. I had two different issues that I was able to tell a mechanic for an estimate. If I had taken my vehicle to a dealership instead, I wouldn't be surprise to pay as much as the scanner for an one time diagnostic. Got the issues fixed and now if I get another check engine alert, I can diagnose the problem myself.
by Mr. Fernando on Oct 22, 2019
versatility
It not only cover iEasy300 functionalities, but also is able to oxygen monitor test, on-board monitor test, and component test.
by Mr.Raymond on Oct 22, 2019
This item is convenient and easy to use. The iEasy 320 is a portable CAN OBDII/EOBD code reader for professionals and DIYers.
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.