Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-Application Service Scan Tool with 19 Maintenances Special Function 3 Years Free Update Online

VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-Application Service Scan Tool with 19 Maintenances Special Function 3 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$199.00
US$179.0010% off
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iAuto702 Pro supports 19 Special function like EPB/ BRT/ Oil light Reset/ TPS/TPMS/ IMMO/ DPF/ ODOMETER/ Injector Coding/ SAS/ Gear Learning/ ABS Bleed/ Gearbox Matching/ Suspension Match/ Sunroof Initialization/ AFS/ Adjuste Fuel.

Write a review

by Dice on Feb 11, 2020
Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend that anyone looking for an economical scanner look into this one. There will be updates both good and bad as time goes on and it sees more use.
by Joseph on Feb 11, 2020
I've used this many times. I'm a mobile mechanic and this thing has paid for itself.
by Andre on Feb 11, 2020
I bought this product and used it for the first time it was a pleasure. This tool does a lot as advertised.
by david on Feb 11, 2020
it still works as a great assistant when work on my car. I think this unit is bound to be stand out from the crow.
by denny on Feb 11, 2020
Awesome product! Quick shipment!Just as described!! Thank you!
by McKenzie on Dec 10, 2019
Scanner works exactly as described and arrived promptly. easy to use and includes good instructions for anyone not familiar with scan tools.
by Sturgeon on Dec 10, 2019
This thing does everything and more. Love it.
by mundofino on Dec 10, 2019
Helps you determine what the problem is and if your mechanic lies to you.
by Biehler on Dec 10, 2019
I got this because someone suggested it to buy. I love it. It gives me all the information for both of my vehicles.
by Dale on Dec 10, 2019
I like the way this item looks and seem to be easy to use . I am happy with the purchase.
by Davis on Dec 10, 2019
Excellent product for the price point. Easy to use. Highly recommend.
by Wagner on Dec 10, 2019
I am completely satisfied with it. Great value
by Samuelu on Dec 10, 2019
This was so easy to use! It had more features than I would use but the price was great.
by Steven on Dec 10, 2019
Excellent tool works exactly as expected. packaging and time of delivery was excellent.
by Jason on Dec 10, 2019
Great device do the job cuts my time in half.
by Vasallo on Dec 9, 2019
I'm not an automotive mechanic but simple ease of use allowed me to diagnose a problem i had and could address the issue without having to take my vehicle to a shop. Couldn't be happier.
by GarageKarate on Dec 9, 2019
Was exactly what was described and worked perfectly for the things I needed it for.
by Seneca on Dec 9, 2019
Quick ship, great price, more details in diagnostics than I expected. Gonna save myself and friends tons in costs
by Payne on Dec 9, 2019
Works as advertised you can’t ask for more than that. Would recommend to anyone.
by Darlene on Dec 9, 2019
This is a great scanner love all the stuff it will do awsome
Total 73 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.