Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 68 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-Application Service Scan Tool with 19 Maintenances Special Function 3 Years Free Update Online

VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-Application Service Scan Tool with 19 Maintenances Special Function 3 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$179.00
US$159.0011% off
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iAuto702 Pro supports 19 Special function like EPB/ BRT/ Oil light Reset/ TPS/TPMS/ IMMO/ DPF/ ODOMETER/ Injector Coding/ SAS/ Gear Learning/ ABS Bleed/ Gearbox Matching/ Suspension Match/ Sunroof Initialization/ AFS/ Adjuste Fuel.

Write a review

by McKenzie on Dec 10, 2019
Scanner works exactly as described and arrived promptly. easy to use and includes good instructions for anyone not familiar with scan tools.
by Sturgeon on Dec 10, 2019
This thing does everything and more. Love it.
by mundofino on Dec 10, 2019
Helps you determine what the problem is and if your mechanic lies to you.
by Biehler on Dec 10, 2019
I got this because someone suggested it to buy. I love it. It gives me all the information for both of my vehicles.
by Dale on Dec 10, 2019
I like the way this item looks and seem to be easy to use . I am happy with the purchase.
by Davis on Dec 10, 2019
Excellent product for the price point. Easy to use. Highly recommend.
by Wagner on Dec 10, 2019
I am completely satisfied with it. Great value
by Samuelu on Dec 10, 2019
This was so easy to use! It had more features than I would use but the price was great.
by Steven on Dec 10, 2019
Excellent tool works exactly as expected. packaging and time of delivery was excellent.
by Jason on Dec 10, 2019
Great device do the job cuts my time in half.
by Vasallo on Dec 9, 2019
I'm not an automotive mechanic but simple ease of use allowed me to diagnose a problem i had and could address the issue without having to take my vehicle to a shop. Couldn't be happier.
by GarageKarate on Dec 9, 2019
Was exactly what was described and worked perfectly for the things I needed it for.
by Seneca on Dec 9, 2019
Quick ship, great price, more details in diagnostics than I expected. Gonna save myself and friends tons in costs
by Payne on Dec 9, 2019
Works as advertised you can’t ask for more than that. Would recommend to anyone.
by Darlene on Dec 9, 2019
This is a great scanner love all the stuff it will do awsome
by Barger on Dec 5, 2019
Paid for itself the first time I used it .Was sent very fast and would recommend .
by william on Dec 5, 2019
Great buy. Used it immediately after delivery. Works like a charm.
by Hackney on Dec 5, 2019
Very nice and good reviews a lot more info than I need but it's good to have.
Good service,Thank you
by Kathleen on Dec 5, 2019
The scanner works great, it does what it was intended to do. Very satisfied with the quality of this product. Easy to use.
by Whitacre on Dec 5, 2019
This product is everything and more that was promised! Great quality for the price!
Total 68 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.