Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iLink400 (For Ford) Full-System Diagnostic ABS/SRS Scanner

VIDENT iLink400 (For Ford) Full-System Diagnostic ABS/SRS Scanner

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SC367-2
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Scan tool can deliver OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. It has many functions such as read/erase codes, live data, actuation, adaptation, and programming. In addition, ilink400 lets you access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by David on Mar 18, 2020
Great scanner, did exactly what i purchased it for. Help me reset the oil light
by Joseph K. on Mar 18, 2020
So many great options, Excellent product I use it in my workshop zero problems
by Wayne on Mar 17, 2020
Well worth the money so far. Great tool for modern cars with some special functions.
by Wayne on Mar 17, 2020
Well worth the money so far. Great tool for modern cars with some special functions.
by Husain on Mar 17, 2020
Exactly as described and does what it said it will do.
by Jackaroni on Mar 4, 2020
Arrived promptly, it is user friendly and accurate.
by jacuart on Mar 4, 2020
It offers a lot of options, however we have not used them all as of yet. But so far we would definitely recommend!
by peter on Mar 3, 2020
Does not disappoint - will buy again and again! Nice tool, highly recommend.
by peter on Mar 3, 2020
This great product is well built, easy to use, and offers the features you end to diagnose and repair your car.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.