Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Vident iLink400 (For BMW, Mini and Rolls Royce) OBD2 Full System Scan Tool Supports Auto Till 2019

Vident iLink400 (For BMW, Mini and Rolls Royce) OBD2 Full System Scan Tool Supports Auto Till 2019

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SC367-3
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Scan tool can deliver OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. It has many functions such as read/erase codes, live data, actuation, adaptation, and programming. In addition, ilink400 lets you access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Wayne on Mar 18, 2020
Using the information from the scanner, I just found out the error messages and helped to solve them.
by Greg on Mar 18, 2020
I purchased this tool after long research on the internet. ALL reviews from persons such as the vehicle owner to the mechanics wrote that this tool was the best. For me, this is the best BMW diagnostic tool.
by Stroz on Mar 17, 2020
Absolutely worth the money! This OBD II scanner has already saved me much money.
by R. Espada on Mar 17, 2020
Save yourself some money, diagnose your own car issues or fix small things going on such as check engine or oil lights!
by Russ on Mar 4, 2020
I found this to be very easy and quick to use. As soon as I knew what was actually wrong, I was able to look for the damaged part.
by david on Mar 4, 2020
The data obtained made clear the problems to be resolved and erasing codes presented no problem.
by Ralph on Mar 3, 2020
The ease of use,saved $$$ bucks and in addition to that I didn't need to drive my truck to the dealer to tell me what was wrong and charge me for the diagnostic test and the part. I'm a professional industrial mechanic and this OBD was very helpful. Glad I purchased it.
by Eddo on Mar 3, 2020
I've used this a few times and been happy with the results. I would have bought another one for my father and he also likes this one .
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.