Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Vident iLink400 (For Chrysler) Full System OBD2 Scan tool 3 Years Update Online

Vident iLink400 (For Chrysler) Full System OBD2 Scan tool 3 Years Update Online

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SC367-5
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Scan tool can deliver OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. It has many functions such as read/erase codes, live data, actuation, adaptation, and programming. In addition, ilink400 lets you access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Jackie on Mar 18, 2020
Does what is says. For my application tho. Fast shipping .
by Richard N. on Mar 18, 2020
I used it for work and it works excellent, more than expected.
by Kevin on Mar 17, 2020
Easy to use. So far I'm happy with it.
by Kevin on Mar 17, 2020
Easy to use. So far I'm happy with it.
by Johnson on Mar 17, 2020
it does a lot of functions for the costs and its light weight and comes in a hard case to keep it protected in a garage/car... I'd recommend it!
by J-LO on Mar 4, 2020
My husband wanted this to be able to reset oil light without having to pay to take it in to the dealer. He stated it was easy to use, simple to read the problem and move forward from there.
by Frank on Mar 4, 2020
Aside from that I rate this thing really well and very happy with the product. It feels sturdy like I can drop it and everything is fine, don't worry about breaking it or being too rough with it.

If I ever have to buy another one, it's going to be this.
by jacob w. on Mar 4, 2020
I ordered this a while ago to do some repairs on my car. After plugging it in, it reads the codes, show the definitions on the codes for my car very fast.
by Ralph on Mar 4, 2020
This is really useful to diagnose the "check engine", also, the live data stream is great for being able to see how your car reacts as it's running.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.