Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iLink400 (For Fiat Alfa Abarth Alfa Romeo Lancia) Full System EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset Scan Tool

VIDENT iLink400 (For Fiat Alfa Abarth Alfa Romeo Lancia) Full System EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset Scan Tool

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SC367-6
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Scan tool can deliver OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. It has many functions such as read/erase codes, live data, actuation, adaptation, and programming. In addition, ilink400 lets you access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Thomas on Mar 18, 2020
You will ultimately save money owning this. It is small, and you will feel like a pro being able to read, and erase codes. This is far beyond a regular OBDII scanner.
by Husain on Mar 18, 2020
very user friendly did not even need to open the manual to figure it out. so many options need to dig into further. very happy with this scanner.
by Jamie on Mar 17, 2020
Works great for helping me diagnose the problems on my car to get it back up in running. It’s a easy intuitive device to use.
by Roberts on Mar 17, 2020
Excellent product many functions to resolve car problems the easy way
by Sarah Z on Mar 4, 2020
Now I can read faults that my vehicle has and can clear them after working on vehicle. If you think you are not tech savvy, don't worry because this diagnostic tool is very user friendly.
by Craig on Mar 4, 2020
I didn't try to use at first. Finally tried this tool and very satisfied with it.
by Richard on Mar 3, 2020
This scanner has worked well so far and is a good price as compared to other models.
by Parfitt on Mar 3, 2020
In the past, I would have been forced to put myself at the mercy of a mechanic to determine why this was happening. But now, it helped me a lot.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.