Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iLink400 (For GM) Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool

VIDENT iLink400 (For GM) Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SC367-9
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Scan tool can deliver OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. It has many functions such as read/erase codes, live data, actuation, adaptation, and programming. In addition, ilink400 lets you access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Harshini on Mar 18, 2020
used this product for checking my engine problem, was very accurate
by dickinson on Mar 18, 2020
Works well, easy to use and update.
by gordillo on Mar 17, 2020
Even though I have yet to use it, the product came as described.
by John on Mar 17, 2020
You won’t be disappointed! I researched and compared to several different devices, and vident won based on a list of features.
by Bill B on Mar 4, 2020
The manual has pretty good English, and the interface is mostly intuitive.
by Bill B on Mar 4, 2020
The manual has pretty good English, and the interface is mostly intuitive.
by Dimitrios on Mar 4, 2020
Excellent device. It did what it was supposed to do. I am very happy, so I give them 5 stars. I will buy from them again.
by Emma on Mar 3, 2020
I’m pretty sure this gadget is going to come in handy. I’m very happy with this purchase. The scanner was pretty easy to use and it arrived in two days with prime shipping.
by Frank on Mar 3, 2020
Very nice tool to have. When your check engine light comes on, it's nice to have a code reader in your toolbox instead of driving all over town to find a repairshop.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.