Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iEasy320HD Heavy Duty Truck and Car OBDII/EOBD CAN Code Reader Diesel and Gasoline 2 in 1 Lifetime Free Upgrade

VIDENT iEasy320HD Heavy Duty Truck and Car OBDII/EOBD CAN Code Reader Diesel and Gasoline 2 in 1 Lifetime Free Upgrade

Latest price:US$110.00
US$99.0010% off
  • Item No. SC503
  • Free Shipping

iEasy320HD is specially developed for heavy-duty vehicles(Diesel) and passenger cars(Gasoline or Petrol), which enables users to read DTCs, clear DTCs and view the datastream with a live color graphing. It covers a wide range of vehicles since it offers multiple data bus protocols, such as J1587, J1939, J1850VPW, J1850PWM, ISO9141, KWP2000(ISO14230-4) and CAN(Control Area Network ISO15765-4).

Write a review

by Pedro on Dec 19, 2019
A Great Piece of Equipment!! It's easy to use and accurate. .
by William on Dec 19, 2019
Good package.Fast shipping.Test on my vehicle,work well.Excellent!
by McNeill on Dec 19, 2019
Very detailed and easy to operate,help me a lot
by Sharpe on Dec 19, 2019
work great. I highly recommend this product.
by Zobell on Dec 19, 2019
You won't be disappointed on this product if you choose to buy it. Thank you for a awesome product again.
by Joe on Dec 19, 2019
Bought this product from the seller and I'm extremely happy with the product. The product came on time like it said it would be.
by sinette on Dec 19, 2019
very fast shipping and a very good scanner. worth buying
by holly on Dec 19, 2019
Works great and a lot cheaper than a snap on scanner that I was gonna get.
by Simons on Dec 19, 2019
Easy to use. Saved me money right away.
by Wesley on Dec 19, 2019
read codes as described - and as promised you still need to get the problems fixed.
by Richard on Dec 19, 2019
This is easy to use and has many functions to help solve your problem. Worth the investment to me.
by Andreina on Dec 19, 2019
Highly recommend this tool. For the price, you can’t go wrong.
by Garcia on Dec 19, 2019
Item received on time. The tool works well
by Putnam on Dec 19, 2019
Awesome code scanner. Outstanding features for the price
by Pendergraph on Dec 19, 2019
Very easy to use. Good equipment. Happy with the purchase.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.