Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iAuto708 Lite Professional 4 Systems OBDII Scan Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Via USB Free Shipping

VIDENT iAuto708 Lite Professional 4 Systems OBDII Scan Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Via USB Free Shipping

Latest price:US$179.00
US$159.0011% off
  • Item No. SC508-B
  • Free Shipping

iAuto708 Lite is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers. Featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc., and the most commonly required service features oil light/service reset, EPB, TPS, SAS and Battery configuration, iAuto708 lite provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostics solutions.

Write a review

by Kolias on Mar 2, 2020
Works well. Highly recommended brand and a must have for every DIY mechanic!
by Joseph on Mar 2, 2020
This is my first OBD2 scanner and after researching, this model has the best bang for the buck! It has features that you will find in more expensive units. Plus, it has free updates via USB
by Ralph on Mar 2, 2020
Plugged it into my car, and found the code to be the same one as before. So recorded the code and the engine light reset, done. Pretty intuitive, nothing hard about it at all - same thing they do at the dealership. Would definitely recommend to anyone who likes to do their own car maintenance and for those who want to know BEFORE they go somewhere to fix the issue.
by Ellcey on Mar 2, 2020
I have used this device probably more than ten times now.. the interface is fairly straight forward and there are multiple instructions walking you through some of the more advanced options
by Dave on Mar 2, 2020
It also can graph certain user-selected Performance Information Data on the color screen. This is one very quick, easy to use scanner. Remember to select what you want to do on the color screen, then be sure to press the OK button to make it happen.
by Kenny on Mar 2, 2020
After I find what’s wrong with my car with this device, I can fix it and I don’t have to go somewhere very pricey and save a lot of money.
by Dane on Mar 2, 2020
I have used another scanner for a similar price that couldn't find and clear a lot of the codes but this one did well.
by Bryan on Mar 2, 2020
Very good value for the price device gives good value feedbacks with componate issues
by Mark on Mar 2, 2020
Product recive it in good condition. Love this for my shop it does everything I need it to do and didint have to spend a fortune to get it
by Storcz on Mar 2, 2020
Time will tell if it was worth the investment..
by Watson on Feb 20, 2020
Easy to use and fast,worked for my car. I do recommend this VIDENT, worked great for me.
by david on Feb 20, 2020
Made diagnosing ABS and SRS issues much easier for me. Great value for the money.
by Nathan on Feb 20, 2020
I bought it for checking my car's condition. I'm a beginer for cars, this unit is helpful to notice me where is the problem. According to the instruction, I check every part of my car successfully. Until now it really does well.
by Aurora on Feb 20, 2020
Nice scanner I've used by far for the price. Reads all the codes and more than expected. Highly recommend!
by Ivan Y. on Feb 20, 2020
Arrived on time. I used it to diagnose the problem on my car.This product works well and can help get code and read live data.Nice!
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.