Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iSmart900 IP65 Rated 8inch Tablet Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis All System + Coding (80+ Makers)  3 Years Free Update

VIDENT iSmart900 IP65 Rated 8inch Tablet Automotive Diagnostic & Analysis All System + Coding (80+ Makers) 3 Years Free Update

Latest price:US$999.00
US$899.0010% off
  • Item No. SP329
  • Out Of Stock

Vident iSmart900 is an advanced diagnostic scan tool for workshops, mechanics and dealers. Delivering professional and speedy diagnosis of over 80 vehicle brands.

Write a review

by Mr. Ricebunny on Oct 22, 2019
It's been invaluable to have this reader. It is simple to use and tells you exactly what you need to know without going to the dealErship or mechanic. Even if I don't do the work myself, just knowing what the car is saying is a huge help before taking it somewhere else.
by Mr.Smith on Oct 22, 2019
So far so good,
I'm not a hands on type of man,but I can operate this.
by Mr. Dominic on Oct 22, 2019
I've used this thing like 10 times already. On my cars and a several friends cars.
It works really well and its very simple and straight forward.
by Mr.Jenkins on Oct 22, 2019
I love it. It actually tells you more about your vehicle then what the description says. It has ability to record all available live data parameters and graph any four on screen at once. Three years free diagnostic software update.

by Mr.Cunningham on Oct 22, 2019
I've used this quite a lot. Very handy, especially the abs feature. It performs a variety of most common service functions including oil service and mileage interval reset.
by Mr.Bill on Oct 21, 2019

Easy and quick functionality. I use this tool to diagnose system faults on the vehicles I own.
by Mr.Will on Oct 21, 2019
Simple to navigate, clear display. seems very reliable. easy to update.
by Mr.Patrick on Oct 21, 2019
I bought the scanner for personal use. I also had to help 2 friends diagnose their vehicles! This is an awesome tool to have on a personal and professional level!
by Mr. Lynn on Oct 21, 2019
Accurate diagnosis!Super easy to use!This is my First time try to solved the car problem by myself. I got an warning light on my car. The scan tool can do SRS and ABS which is really useful .
by Mr.Dandy on Oct 21, 2019
This is one Awesome scanner. Fast shipping and it does what it says. I hope I never have to buy another one but if I do I will. Thanks.
by Mr. Robertito on Oct 21, 2019
Arrived quickly and in good condition. just as good as a much much more expensive unit.
by Mr.Jesse W. on Oct 21, 2019
It’s a little technical but if you’ve ever used a professional scan tool before it’s easy enough to figure this one out. Nice case too, would buy again.
by Mr.Bolton on Oct 21, 2019
First time I used it, it was on my son's vehicle. It paid for itself.  It was easy to do and worthwhile.
by Mr.Ruiz on Oct 21, 2019
Overall, the quality of construction of this scanner is top notch. It's very easy to manipulate it's buttons, and the screen is very legible. I'm very satisfied with this product, and as as new comer to auto diagnosis and repair I can honestly say that this scanner is a game changer. 
by Mr.Williams on Oct 21, 2019
Great scanner for the money. Provides detailed information on the status of your car.
by Mr. R. S. Lytton on Oct 21, 2019
This product has complete capabilities for codes, live data, freeze frame, functional tests, ECU information and coding for dozens of vehicle system etc.
by Mr. Craig on Oct 21, 2019
You can record all available live data parameters and graph any four on screen at once .
by Mr.Patterson on Oct 21, 2019
Vident iSmart900 is an advanced diagnostic scan tool for workshops, mechanics and dealers.
by Mr.Kieran on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,there,does the iSmart900 can support the DPF function of the Mahindra?
Replied by Branche on Aug 17, 2018
Hello,my friend,thank you for your message,and the iSmart900 can support the Mahindra,but can not support the DPF function.Hope you can understand that.
Videntshop
by Mr.Eduard on Aug 8, 2018
hey,look here,the tool is free update for 3 years,when the time begins?
Replied by Branche on Aug 8, 2018
Hello,my friend,the free update license is valid for 3 years from the date of registration.
---Videntshop
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.