Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iEasy300 CAN Basic OBDII/EOBD Code Reader 3 Years Free Update Online

VIDENT iEasy300 CAN Basic OBDII/EOBD Code Reader 3 Years Free Update Online

US$36.00
  • Item No. SC372
  • Free Shipping

Vident iEasy300 is a ruggedized designed and ultra-portable code reader that features with 2.4’’ TFT color screen, hotkeys and beepers for I/M readiness test,which enables users to fix faults at home or go to the garage armed with information.

Write a review

by Mr. Robert on Oct 22, 2019
This device will save you money they first time you use it. It's great for troubleshooting problems too! If you are considering purchasing a code reader, look no further, this is what you've been looking for.
by Mr.Brock on Oct 22, 2019
A few minutes reading the owner's manual and I had the engine light turned off in my car with no hassle at all. Pretty simple and works easily with my vehicles. Highly recommend this product!!
by Mr.Andrew on Oct 22, 2019
A lot in a little tool. Had it just a couple weeks and fixed 3 vehicles already. Saved hundreds of dollars already.
by Mr.Navarrete on Oct 22, 2019
Very good unit with many very useful features. I would buy it again any time.
by Mr. Fred Moore on Oct 22, 2019
Works like a charm, easy to use, and is essential if you're ever looking to buy a used car from a private seller or DIY your own repairs.
by Mr. Mike on Oct 21, 2019
Good tool for the money. Definitely would buy again.
by Mr. joel urbano on Oct 21, 2019
The scanner works great, it does what it was intended to do. Very satisfied with the quality of this product. Easy to use.
by Mr. chad weber on Oct 21, 2019
I like everything about this reader. I was able to get the code as quickly as possible. I am very satisfied.
by Mr. julianne ovist on Oct 21, 2019
Product does exactly what it says. It diagnosed my cars problem and cleared the error code. Clear instructions.
by Mr.Ed Seibold on Oct 21, 2019
This product is everything and more that was promised! Great quality for the price!
by Mr.Kent Cottle on Oct 21, 2019
Was a little different than one i had used before. Took a little bit to figure it out. Works well, found out the problem.
by Mr.Vaccaro on Oct 21, 2019
Relatively inexpensive and easy to use. It is helpful in that it can tell you common problems associated with codes it pulls. Quite happy with this purchase.
by Mr.Vaccaro on Oct 21, 2019
Relatively inexpensive and easy to use. It is helpful in that it can tell you common problems associated with codes it pulls. Quite happy with this purchase.
by Mr.Vaccaro on Oct 21, 2019
Relatively inexpensive and easy to use. It is helpful in that it can tell you common problems associated with codes it pulls. Quite happy with this purchase.
by Mr.horton on Oct 21, 2019
It works great and is excellent quality!
Very easy to use! They offer a lot of tech support and troubleshooting if you need help.
by Mr.Ashley H. on Oct 21, 2019
I haven’t officially had to use it but it is the best reader I have had. I am sure I will get my use from it. 
by Mr.Chavis on Oct 21, 2019
I rarely write reviews, but just have to say this is a wonderful company to deal with . The Scanner now works fine, free update online.
by Mr. Ernie L. on Oct 21, 2019
the price is reasonable for the average mechanic and is quite simple to learn to use.
by Mr.Appiah on Aug 9, 2018
I received this tool so fast,thanks!
Replied by Branche on Aug 9, 2018
Thank you for your message,hope more cooperation with you in the future!
---Videntshop
by Mr.petrov on Aug 7, 2018
This tool is free update 3 years?
Replied by Branche on Aug 8, 2018
Yes,my friend,all the vident brands are 3 years free update.
---Videntshop
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.