Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 82 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-Application Service Scan Tool with 19 Maintenances Special Function 3 Years Free Update Online

VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-Application Service Scan Tool with 19 Maintenances Special Function 3 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$199.00
US$179.0010% off
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iAuto702 Pro supports 19 Special function like EPB/ BRT/ Oil light Reset/ TPS/TPMS/ IMMO/ DPF/ ODOMETER/ Injector Coding/ SAS/ Gear Learning/ ABS Bleed/ Gearbox Matching/ Suspension Match/ Sunroof Initialization/ AFS/ Adjuste Fuel.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve on Jul 5, 2020
Excellent Seller ! Fast ! Nothing to report !
by Mr.ABBETT on Jul 5, 2020
Awesome to deal with, very reasonable seller. Would do business with again!!
by Mr.mahendra on Jul 5, 2020
Thank you for the fast shipping!
by Mr.Esteban on Jul 5, 2020
Exactly as described
by Hussein on Jun 5, 2020
ship from US, deliver fast
by Nader on Jun 5, 2020
Great value, works flawlessly.
by antonio on Jun 5, 2020
es una gran herramienta de escaneo, gracias
by Sergey on Jun 5, 2020
works very well for the price, completed several minutes
by Mircic on Jun 5, 2020
easy to operate with some special functions of wide model coverages
by Dice on Feb 11, 2020
Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend that anyone looking for an economical scanner look into this one. There will be updates both good and bad as time goes on and it sees more use.
by Joseph on Feb 11, 2020
I've used this many times. I'm a mobile mechanic and this thing has paid for itself.
by Andre on Feb 11, 2020
I bought this product and used it for the first time it was a pleasure. This tool does a lot as advertised.
by david on Feb 11, 2020
it still works as a great assistant when work on my car. I think this unit is bound to be stand out from the crow.
by denny on Feb 11, 2020
Awesome product! Quick shipment!Just as described!! Thank you!
by McKenzie on Dec 10, 2019
Scanner works exactly as described and arrived promptly. easy to use and includes good instructions for anyone not familiar with scan tools.
by Sturgeon on Dec 10, 2019
This thing does everything and more. Love it.
by mundofino on Dec 10, 2019
Helps you determine what the problem is and if your mechanic lies to you.
by Biehler on Dec 10, 2019
I got this because someone suggested it to buy. I love it. It gives me all the information for both of my vehicles.
by Dale on Dec 10, 2019
I like the way this item looks and seem to be easy to use . I am happy with the purchase.
by Davis on Dec 10, 2019
Excellent product for the price point. Easy to use. Highly recommend.
Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.