Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iEasy300PRO EOBD/OBDII Code Reader Mode6 -Engine Diagnostics

VIDENT iEasy300PRO EOBD/OBDII Code Reader Mode6 -Engine Diagnostics

Latest price:US$52.00
US$49.006% off
  • Item No. SC373
  • Free Shipping

Vident iEasy300Pro CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader is based on the capabilities of iEasy300 and it also features oxygen monitor test, on-board monitor test and component test which makes it versatility and affordability.

Write a review

by brunet on Aug 12, 2020
product as describe
by Mr.Claudio on Aug 12, 2020
Great product
by Mr.Robert on Aug 12, 2020
Great,thanks very much.
by Mr.Albert on Aug 9, 2020
Thank you. Very fast delivery
by Mr.Denis on Aug 9, 2020
Fast delivery, work fine
by Mr.Denis on Aug 9, 2020
Fast delivery, work fine
by Mr.Denis on Aug 9, 2020
Fast delivery, work fine
by Mr.Zapanta on Oct 22, 2019
for the price, this unit is amazing. has so many features.
by Mr.Sauter on Oct 22, 2019
I've only used it once to date, but it told me everything I needed to know and more. The manual that comes with it is very informative, describing not only the codes themselves, but pending codes and monitors.
by Mr.Jason on Oct 22, 2019

I believe this is the best scanner for the money. The higher dollar scanners that are offered have features that the average person will never use.
by Mr. Frank on Oct 22, 2019
This is a nice little code reader that does what is supposed to do. Had issue with it not reading any thing and could not figure it out. Have had this for several years now. Would buy again.
by Mr.Chapel on Oct 22, 2019
I wish I had gotten one several years ago! I no longer fear the dreaded Check Engine Light because I know I won't be at the mercy of a repair shop.
by Mr.Wayne on Oct 22, 2019
I'm giving this 5 stars because it just fixed a problem with my car in minutes that would have required me sitting at the dealer and waiting, not to mention probably being charged more than this cost!
by Mr. Roger on Oct 22, 2019
With this scanner I was able to view real-time data and see which one was bad. I would recommend based on the value factor alone!
by Mr.Michelle on Oct 22, 2019
Get him to work immediately, check the problems of my car, it is very convenient to use, can quickly diagnose the problems of the car. Solved my problem.
by Mr. Francisco on Oct 22, 2019
Worked just like advertised!The device is easy to use, and self explanatory to read results.
by Mr. Tommy Sanders on Oct 22, 2019
Perfect and affordable tool. Very accurate. Easy to use did everything it said it would very satisfied
by Mr. Isaac canales on Oct 21, 2019
Excellent scanner for the money. Takes a little getting used to but once that is overcome no other issues.
by Mr. Keith on Oct 21, 2019
Scanner works exactly as described and arrived promptly. Great buying experience.
by Mr.Garth on Oct 21, 2019
Fairly easy to use and will save you lots of money in the long run.Helps you determine what the problem is.
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.