Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iAuto708 Full System OBDII Scan Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Car Makes Till 2020 Models

VIDENT iAuto708 Full System OBDII Scan Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Car Makes Till 2020 Models

US$189.00
  • Item No. SC508
  • Free Shipping

iAuto708 is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers. Featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc., and the most commonly required service features oil light/service reset, EPB,DPF and Battery configuration, iAuto708 provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostics solutions.

Write a review

by Mr.Janko on Aug 12, 2020
thanks friend, everything is normal !
by Mr.Nyasha on Aug 12, 2020
Very good item and seller
by Mr.Hamisu on Aug 12, 2020
Good Product,thanks very much
by Jose on Aug 12, 2020
quality is good, satisfied
by Mr.Peter on Aug 12, 2020
everything goes perfect!
by Mr.James on Aug 12, 2020
Great items, great seller really fast . recommended
by Mr.Joachim on Aug 9, 2020
great product,fast ship,easy transaction
by Mr.stefan on Aug 9, 2020
Excellent,fast shipping,very good product and seller!
by Mr.George on Jul 5, 2020
Very good service. Product is exactly as on the picture and xorking perftly. I recommand this supplier and will do business with them again. Thank you from a happy customer

by Mr.Mansur on Jul 5, 2020
Display packed well, after installation works fine. Thank you seller!
by Mr.Audrius on Jul 5, 2020
Good seller, good product
by Quinncy on Jun 5, 2020
Easy to use, good value, and great read out.
by valdez on Jun 5, 2020
save time and money thanks to this machine
by Brian on Jun 5, 2020
a great advanced tool for not just reading codes but viewing live data as well
by Payne on Jun 5, 2020
Very easy to use, good options and tells you the code quickly for troubleshooting.
by Ricardo on Jun 5, 2020
Works as advertised did more than expected. Would recommend to anyone.
by Manno on Mar 2, 2020
Very cool little tool. I am pleased that I was able to save $$$ AND Repair the car plus have a tool for future use. WIN-WIN!
I would recommend this tool and would repurchase if I had it to over again.
by Stanley on Mar 2, 2020
the manual and the quick start instructions are clear and easy to follow.
by Dominik on Mar 2, 2020
I found that the scanner was well packaged. I consider the unit well designed and the connectors are very well made. The device is a quality piece of equipment.
by Greg on Mar 2, 2020
Works great. Connected to my car and worked out of the box. Interface is super clean and easy. There are some more advanced functions but you basically need read and clear.
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.