Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make OBDII Scan Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Car Makes Till 2019 Models

VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make OBDII Scan Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Car Makes Till 2019 Models

Latest price:US$225.00
US$189.0016% off
  • Item No. SC508
  • Free Shipping

iAuto708 is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers. Featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc., and the most commonly required service features oil light/service reset, EPB,DPF and Battery configuration, iAuto708 provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostics solutions.

Write a review

by Quinncy on Jun 5, 2020
Easy to use, good value, and great read out.
by valdez on Jun 5, 2020
save time and money thanks to this machine
by Brian on Jun 5, 2020
a great advanced tool for not just reading codes but viewing live data as well
by Payne on Jun 5, 2020
Very easy to use, good options and tells you the code quickly for troubleshooting.
by Ricardo on Jun 5, 2020
Works as advertised did more than expected. Would recommend to anyone.
by Manno on Mar 2, 2020
Very cool little tool. I am pleased that I was able to save $$$ AND Repair the car plus have a tool for future use. WIN-WIN!
I would recommend this tool and would repurchase if I had it to over again.
by Stanley on Mar 2, 2020
the manual and the quick start instructions are clear and easy to follow.
by Dominik on Mar 2, 2020
I found that the scanner was well packaged. I consider the unit well designed and the connectors are very well made. The device is a quality piece of equipment.
by Greg on Mar 2, 2020
Works great. Connected to my car and worked out of the box. Interface is super clean and easy. There are some more advanced functions but you basically need read and clear.
by Alan on Mar 2, 2020
I'm not saying that it fixed the problem immediately but it did let me do some routine maintenance to see if that resolved the problem.
by Bernade on Mar 2, 2020
The scanner supports oil light reset, SRS reset. I learned before how to fix a car. So I need this system. When my car acts up I can use this to see what the problem.
by johnson on Mar 2, 2020
This is nice and fancy obd2. I got some other simple ones before, but this one is more advanced and high level. The manual is easy to follow and the instruction is very clear. Nice to have.
by Ralph on Mar 2, 2020
I read a lot of detection functions of this product, I decided to buy one and use, I really satisfied with it, it is easy to operate, worthy of this price!
by Ramirez on Mar 2, 2020
Being able to diagnose and make repairs myself is a definite cost saver. This device helped me a lot.
by RobertaG on Mar 2, 2020
I had decided for multiple reasons that I wanted a scanner which can diagnose error codes that pop up on my vehicles. After reading reviews on several different scanners, I realized that this scanner is exactly what I was looking for.
by Joseph on Feb 20, 2020
I can get the result I want, it doesn’t disappoint me, I follow the steps in my car step by step. It ’s easy to operate, and it ’s easy to understand the feedback results. I ’m very satisfied and I have recommended it to friends around me.
by Stephen on Feb 20, 2020
Super easy to use. Beautiful screen. Rugged enough to be dropped, but nice enough to have a great resolution screen.
by Terry M on Feb 20, 2020
I’ve always wanted to own my own vehicle diagnostic tool that goes above and beyond the normal OBD II scanners and helped me greatly in the past. I have already found some information on my car that I never would have known with a regular OBD II scanner could have informed me.
by Ellcey on Feb 20, 2020
I will be using this scanner everytime I need to diagnosis something on my cars because so far it has helped me identified the issues i was having.
by pablo on Feb 20, 2020
i bought this scanner because i wanted to get rid of my check engine light without having to pay a mechanic's diagnostic.
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.