Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iAuto708 Pro Professional All Systems Scan Tool Car Diagnostic Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Full Pakcage

VIDENT iAuto708 Pro Professional All Systems Scan Tool Car Diagnostic Tool Free Lifetime Upgrade Full Pakcage

Latest price:US$379.00
US$349.008% off
  • Item No. SC508-C
  • Free Shipping

Vident iAuto708 Pro is featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc., and the most commonly required service features OIL, EPB, SAS, BRT, ABS&SRS diagnosis, TPA(TPS), TPMS, DPF, ODOMETER, Injector coding, Gear learning.

Write a review

by DocRaffetto on Mar 2, 2020
I realize I got lucky and my problem didn't come back as something serious, nice product.
by Ramirez on Mar 2, 2020
After a quick read of the manual I went out and plugged it in to the car, explored the very intuitive menu for a while started to check the engine, read and clear codes.
by Moua on Mar 2, 2020
This item is a great value for the
money. It wasn't hard to learn and it's a good thing to have, I keep mine in the car for the just in case scenarios.
by John on Mar 2, 2020
As for now, it didn't make me dispointed.
I highly recommend this product for the money
by Smith on Mar 2, 2020
I ran the diagnostic on my vehicle, following the very easy instructions, and the unit let me know the issue was not major.
by Danny on Mar 2, 2020
This works perfectly. I’m not a certified mechanic but this will allow me to pull Error codes from my car and diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc.
by Winter on Mar 2, 2020
You can clearly navigate through the tool to find what you're looking for, and if there is a part you do not quiet understand than refer to the manual that comes with is because it will clear things up for you.
by Lyndon on Mar 2, 2020
So far satisfied with this device, It reads codes and tells you most the basic information that I need.
by Frank on Mar 2, 2020
This immediately find the fault of my vehicle. Very nice feature. if you looking to save time and money this product will do both.
by Tedrahn on Mar 2, 2020
Well worth the money to be able to check and clear codes in your car.
by Burke on Feb 20, 2020
it should be in your shopping list if you are a skilled mechanic who wants to get the diagnostic work well done efficiently and effortlessly. Highly recommended.
by Othmane on Feb 20, 2020
I am a professional mechanic, this product worked exactly as needed on my car.
by Grande on Feb 20, 2020
I bought this car tester because i m trying to be a small dealer of used cars
This obd2 reader is more professional it get you to check the car health and help you a lot
by orchard on Feb 20, 2020
I needed it to chech my car, gave me the answers I needed, thanks
by Grover on Feb 20, 2020
I LOVE this unit!!... work as advertised
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.