Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 118 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VIDENT iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan Tool Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset Update Online for Three Years

VIDENT iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan Tool Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset Update Online for Three Years

US$139.00
  • Item No. SC367
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Scan tool can deliver OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. It has many functions such as read/erase codes, live data, actuation, adaptation, and programming. In addition, ilink400 lets you access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by JOSE on Oct 13, 2020
2001 Peugeot 406 is it possible to delete the code and turn off the warning lights of the airbag and SRS at the same time
Replied by Lisa on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Sir,
Yes,it can do that function with this tool.
If there's any questions. please feel free to contact with us.
Best Regards
Videntshop Team
by Mr.D.T on Oct 13, 2020
ilink400 support DPF reset Renault Megane 3 1.5 diesel 110 cv 2009?
Replied by Lisa on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Sir,
Yes,it can do that function with this tool.
If there's any questions. please feel free to contact with us.
Best Regards
Videntshop Team
by Artur on Aug 12, 2020
As always all right. Purchase satisfied.
by Mr.villanueva on Aug 12, 2020
THANK YOU FOR QUICK TRANSACTION
by Mr.domingo on Aug 12, 2020
product as described
by Mr.Carlos on Aug 12, 2020
item is good
by Mr.Michael on Aug 12, 2020
excellent!!
by HODDER on Aug 9, 2020
Thank you. Very fast delivery
by philip on Aug 9, 2020
Everything was ok. Product is as described.
by Mr.Richard on Aug 9, 2020
Super seller polite all the words of a good product
by Mr.Kiniger on Jul 5, 2020
Sent on time. Packed great and safe!
by Mr.Paul on Jul 5, 2020
item received promptly
by Zobell on Jun 5, 2020
Gracias por su pedido Entregado rĂ¡pidamente Satisfecho con la calidad
by LENCLUME on Jun 5, 2020
Great device, easy to use, and works well
by Pedro on Jun 5, 2020
Much better than the other brand I had, work without problems
by Roberto on Jun 5, 2020
Great car code reader and scanner .
by Jose on Jun 5, 2020
paid for itself the first time I used it . Very easy to hook up and not very complicated to operate .
by Johnson on Feb 11, 2020
Bought it for my son to upgrade from his original scanner. He loves it does exactly what he wanted. Works as described. Packaged properly and got it on time.
by Hernandez on Feb 11, 2020
This is perfect. Gives me the information I need and then more! Was researching a couple different scanners before I decided to go with this one and very glad I did. Great price for all the capabilities of this model.
by Jason on Feb 11, 2020
This scanner has ABS Brake Bleed, Injector Testing, CASE Relearn and reads Cam Sensor Retard.Reads and clears codes for individual modules like ABS, SIR.
Total 118 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.