Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iLink410 ABS&SRS&SAS Reset Tool with ABS and SRS System Diagnosis

VIDENT iLink410 ABS&SRS&SAS Reset Tool with ABS and SRS System Diagnosis

US$119.00
  • Item No. SC368
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink410 Scan Tool features with ABS and SRS system diagnosis, ABS and SRS bi-directional tests, ABS bleeding, SRS reset, steering angle sensor calibration, Electronic parking brake reset functionalities and wide vehicle coverage.

Write a review

by Mr.elaine on Aug 9, 2020
Thanks. everything approached. conveniently
by Mr.Michae on Aug 9, 2020
Thanks, good product!
by Mr.lorenzo on Aug 9, 2020
fast delivery. good packaging
by Mr.Aleksey on Aug 9, 2020
excellent! very fast delivery!!
by Mr. Jack on Oct 22, 2019
This product is excellent. From the moment it came out of the box it has worked as advertised.
This is a great value, an excellent product for the money.
by Mr.jimmy on Oct 22, 2019
Instead of spending a couple hundred dollars at the repair shop for diagnosis and repair, this device has literally saved me thousands of dollars.
by Mr.Stephani on Oct 22, 2019
Product arrived on time, exactly as described. It is by no means the cheapest code reader but it is a great one, worth the extra few dollars, i will update if any issues in future.
by Mr.Donald on Oct 22, 2019
I first used this to detect a " ABS&SRS warning light " light so that I could talk with the dealership because it would not erase the error message from my car. That had to be preformed by the dealership. Since then I have used the tool many times, very satisfied.
by Mr.Cleghorn on Oct 22, 2019
If you have ever taken your car to a mechanic only to be hit with some jargon and then handed a bill for way more than you expected then I would recommend this.
by Mr.Mark on Oct 22, 2019
Used it to diagnose my son's car... Works great.... My neighbors are now coming to ask me about it..... Greatest thing I got so far...
by Mr.Doak on Oct 22, 2019
Excellent tool! Easy to use. Best thing I love about it is you can erase codes.
by Mr.Sullivan on Oct 22, 2019
Great little tool to diagnose your own car without having to pay someone else to read your codes. Highly recommended!!!!
by Mr.Guzman on Oct 22, 2019
The product functioned great. There were no issues with it and it was not hard to learn how to use it. I recommend this product to who ever is looking for an affordable code reader/scanner with great features.
by Mr.Wheeler on Oct 22, 2019
All went as advertised. Without this device I would have needed to make a trip to the dealership for nothing (of course with much expense). This device paid for itself in its first use. Great product. Easy to use.
by Mr. Pamela on Oct 21, 2019
It basically paid for itself the first day I received it. Found an issue and helped me diagnose.
by Mr.Walden on Oct 21, 2019
I think this is a good tool for anyone to use who is planning on buying a car from a seller. You can quickly see info about a car that the owner may not know (or may not want to tell you).
by Mr.Dufresne on Oct 21, 2019
Love it and I recommended it if you want to save money and time. This device will allow you to scan for a wide range of issues. The diagnostic capabilities of this device are amazing. The price is affordable and you will get your money back after one use.
by Mr. H. CIUDADREAL on Oct 21, 2019
Great product, user friendly. Seller is superb as well !!
by Mr.Danvoy on Oct 21, 2019
I got this because someone suggested it to buy. I love it. It gives me all the information for both of my vehicles.
by Mr.Johnson on Oct 21, 2019
I like the way this item looks and seem to be easy to use have had a chance to use it yet but I am happy with the purchase.
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.