Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iLink440 Four System Scan Tool with 4 Major Systems ABS+EPB+Oil+Battery Configuration on American/Asian/European Vehicles

VIDENT iLink440 Four System Scan Tool with 4 Major Systems ABS+EPB+Oil+Battery Configuration on American/Asian/European Vehicles

US$149.00
  • Item No. SC369
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink440 Four System Scan tool is designed to troubleshoot engine, transmission, ABS and airbag faults for almost all American, Asian and European vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Holger on Aug 12, 2020
Excellent!
by Mr.gilles on Aug 12, 2020
product quality is good and I'm satisfied with it, hope buy more
by Mr.Demanet on Aug 9, 2020
Excellent,fast shipping,very good product and seller!
by Mr.Mehmet on Aug 9, 2020
great product,fast ship,easy transaction
by benoit on Jun 5, 2020
Works as intended, saved me hundreds of money,worth it
by Agosta on Jun 5, 2020
easier to use than more expensive units and provided the exact functions that I needed. 
by valencia on Jun 5, 2020
Does what its supposed to do and easy to operate.
by Bardney on Jun 5, 2020
purchase it to help me troubleshoot airbag issue, worked well
by Brian on Jun 5, 2020
it did the job and more than need, its worth the money.
by Brunson on Jun 5, 2020
can it support program fobs and replacement radio on 2004 Cadillac cts?
by Valit on Jun 5, 2020
test on Chevrolet Cobalt , work fine
by Lawrence on Feb 11, 2020
This Vident scanner is very easy and simple to operate.
Screen is bright and sharp enough to see in any light condition. Overall it's a very compact and useful tools for diyers and would save tons of money.
by Ralph on Feb 11, 2020
i buy many scanners and give them to my new employees this is a different scanner compared with the old ones it will show live data graphs and is very easy to use i really recommend buying it
by Ramirez on Feb 11, 2020
I really like this brand and have other products by the same brand and i will continue to use them as long as i continue to have no problems with them.
by Norris on Feb 11, 2020
This tool was a godsend . Instead of paying for a professionals time, this product makes finding your car problems effortlessly. I would highly reccomend using this by anyone who wants to save time, money, and stress! Good luck! .I recommend this scanner to the beginners and to the experienced automotive techs.
by Steven on Feb 11, 2020
This device cleared my check engine and reset oil light like a champ. It worked exactly as described.
by Mr.Raleigh on Oct 24, 2019
Worth the investment if you are a DIYer. One use will most likely pay for the units cost. Using it 2 or more times will enter the $ saving zone. Really easy to use.
by Mr.Suzanne B. on Oct 24, 2019
Great tool.
Know what needs to be repaired or adjusted BEFORE you bring it to the shop.
Keeps the mechanics honest.
by Mr.Naguib on Oct 24, 2019
I liked this easy to understand and straight forward and for the price its a great investment.
2.8" LCD color display, clearly arranged keys, menu-driven operation, and shortcuts together make this device extremely easy to use
by Matthew on Oct 24, 2019
Exactly what was needed to figure out what was wrong with our car! Recommend!
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.