Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iLink440 Four System Scan Tool with 4 Major Systems ABS+EPB+Oil+Battery Configuration on American/Asian/European Vehicles

VIDENT iLink440 Four System Scan Tool with 4 Major Systems ABS+EPB+Oil+Battery Configuration on American/Asian/European Vehicles

US$149.00
  • Item No. SC369
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink440 Four System Scan tool is designed to troubleshoot engine, transmission, ABS and airbag faults for almost all American, Asian and European vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Rickey on Oct 24, 2019
good tool to have so that at least have a little idea of what is going on with your car and don't have to totally rely on that the mechanic is telling you the truth. the on-line code resource is great.
by Mr.Matarz on Oct 24, 2019
I was very pleased with it.The codes are accurate and it saved me a lot of money from taking my car in to get a diagnostic check.
by Mr. sawdust on Oct 24, 2019
When you go to have the problem repaired you have proof on ONLY what needs repairing. Saves a bunch.
by Mr.Miguel on Oct 24, 2019
good tool for diagnostic scans on vehicles. used it on all my vehicles.
Provides easy diagnosis of almost all American, Asian, and European vehicles.
Works on both OBDI and OBDII cars, SUVs, minivans, light-duty trucks sold worldwide, including the latest 2019 models on selected makes
by Mr. Argbatt on Oct 23, 2019
Very satisfied worked perfect out of the box good value. This pays for itself with just a few uses and it's still one of the best buys I've made for my car.
by Mr.Lounsbury on Oct 23, 2019
Vident iLink440 is designed for technicians to troubleshoot engine, transmission, ABS and airbag faults for almost all American, Asian and European vehicles on the road today. It also offers oil light reset, EPB service and battery configuration function free of charge.
by Mr.R Clemens on Oct 21, 2019
The device was very easy to use and was of great help when my check engine . I was able to see if i needed a mechanic or could resolve the problem on my own. It even gave a price of what the part would cost.
by Mr.Jeff on Oct 21, 2019
I don't even remember what I paid for it, but, it was worth every penny. I have two vehicles that I have had to do considerable amounts of work to, and the scanner has helped me along the way.
by Mr.Toscani on Oct 21, 2019
Love this product. It saved me some money. Didn't have to take my car to the repair shop for a diagnostic.
by Mr. Chad on Oct 21, 2019
Easy to operate. Request and record live sensor data, display live data graphs and merge 2 parameter graphs into one coordinate, so you can easily see how they affect each other, providing you with the most comprehensive and functional look at live data possible
by Mr.Doyle on Oct 21, 2019
Awesome tool!Very happy with this purchase.
Supports Battery Configuration on 18 makes
3 years free software update
Provides easy diagnosis of almost all American, Asian, and European vehicles.
by Mr. Gabriel on Oct 21, 2019
Scanner works exactly as described and arrived promptly. Is easy to use and includes User’s Guide for anyone not familiar with scan tools. 
by Mr. Tbird on Oct 21, 2019
So far I really like it. It does exactly what you expect a consumer grade scanner to do, it reads and clears codes but also gives live data streams and logs.
by Mr. Camille on Oct 21, 2019
A little confusing at first, but once you get the hang of it, it does a great job. Accurate code readings and works fast.
by Mr.Gosien on Oct 21, 2019
What an elegant design to interface with your vehicle to find out what issues it is having. 
by Mr.Caicedo on Oct 21, 2019
This scanner totally performed to my expectations. Very simple and intuitive with minimal need for referencing the instruction book (which is pretty thorough)
by Mr.Sirmons on Oct 21, 2019
Easy to use and great to have. All my friends and neighbors use it.
by Mr. Richard on Oct 21, 2019
I was surprised at the versatility of this tool for the price! Great purchase! This tool does all I need it to do in solving problems with my vehicles.
by Mr.Avolio on Oct 21, 2019
This product worked as advertised. I bought it specifically for EPB reset. It did not disappoint.
by Mr. manole on Oct 21, 2019
More than I thought, it exceeded my expectations
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.