Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iLink450 Full Service OBD2 Scan Tool Support ABS&SRS Reset /DPF/Battery Configuration 3 Years Free Update

VIDENT iLink450 Full Service OBD2 Scan Tool Support ABS&SRS Reset /DPF/Battery Configuration 3 Years Free Update

Latest price:US$152.00
US$149.002% off
  • Item No. SC370
  • Out Of Stock

Vident iLink450 Full Service Tool has many functions, including EPB, Oil Service, ABS/SRS reset, Battery Configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, DPF regeneration, and Throttle body alignment.

Write a review

by Ramil on Jun 5, 2020
Easy to use and it helps me determine what’s wrong with my car right there and then
by bernard on Jun 5, 2020
perform dpf regeneration function on Fiat doblo 2010 to 2014 ,without problems
by pierre on Jun 5, 2020
can this tool support reset Oil Inspection Ligh
by Gonzalez on Jun 5, 2020
exactly as described,everything is ok
by Gulbahce on Jun 5, 2020
easy to use, well packed for safe transit.
by Gonzalez on Nov 27, 2019
Product as described. Smooth transaction. multi-language and special function.
by Sbeitan on Nov 27, 2019
Very good seller, highly recommended. Thank you.
by Guardado on Nov 27, 2019
Smart machine, very easy to use and help me a lot for found the problem, I strong recommend the product.
by John R. on Nov 27, 2019
shipping was fast and it definitely match the description. Helped me a lot with my car
by Dave on Nov 27, 2019
Overall this is a great diagnostic tool for any mechanic. It works great and has a lot of great features.
by Michael on Nov 27, 2019
Worked great, excellent value for money!
by Patton on Nov 25, 2019

Glad they resolved wrong software issue download it free of charge . I will do bussiness with them in the future . Thanks Vident
by Eric on Nov 25, 2019
Great product full support for makes. Throttle adaptation works great live data great awesome tool
by Ellcey on Nov 25, 2019
Impressed so far for the features and thing it can do. Support via email has been great also!
by Eric Ellcey on Nov 21, 2019
Great product full support for makes. SRS reset works great live data great awesome tool
by Alarcon L. on Nov 21, 2019
Impressed so far for the features and thing it can do. Support via email has been great also!
by Rafael on Nov 21, 2019
for what I need to use it for it works well. tool is easy to update. was easy to do.
by Joe on Nov 21, 2019
The product is cheap and does do what it says it does. Will alow you to control all the sensors and lights on the vehicle if you have the add on for that manufacturer.
by Mr.Till on Oct 24, 2019
I have this one bloody brilliant
by Mr.Smith on Oct 24, 2019
For the money this is a fantastic scan tool for the DIY, thakns.
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.