Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iAuto700 Full System Diagnostic Tool Free Update Online Diagnosis of More Than 76 Models

VIDENT iAuto700 Full System Diagnostic Tool Free Update Online Diagnosis of More Than 76 Models

US$179.00
  • Item No. SC371
  • Free Shipping

Vident iAuto700 Full system Diagnostic Tool features many functions, including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, oil light/service reset, EPB, Battery configuration, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.WILSON on Aug 12, 2020
Everything is OK. Item was recieved
by Mr.Mark on Aug 12, 2020
"Thank you very much.All is fine.
"
by Mr.Ramon on Aug 9, 2020
Excellent,fast shipping,very good product and seller!

by Mr.Nicolas on Aug 9, 2020
fast shipping. item as described. no matter
by Mr.McNeill on Oct 21, 2019
I like the instructions! Can you believe that? Very detailed and easy to operate
by Mr.Sharpe on Oct 21, 2019
Very simple, worked great! I highly recommend this product.
by Mr.Joe Holly on Oct 21, 2019
Bought this product from the seller and I'm extremely happy with the product.The product came on time like it said it would be. You won't be disappointed on this product if you choose to buy it. Thank you for a awesome product again.
by Mr.Putnam on Oct 21, 2019
Easy to use. Saved me money right away. I no longer have to take the car to the mechanic just to find out what’s by wrong with my car.
by Mr.Andreina Garcia on Oct 21, 2019
This is a very impressive tool for such a great price. I love the graphing feature.Really sharp colorful display makes it easy to see and read. Highly recommend this tool. For the price, you can’t go wrong.
by Mr.James Everett on Oct 21, 2019
So nice to own a good diagnostic tool and not have to drive to a mechanic. This is easy to use and has many functions to help solve my problem. Worth the investment to me.
by Mr.Johnson on Oct 21, 2019
With 4 older cars, it's great to be able to identify the problem to know if it is something I can fix or if I need to call a mechanic.
by Mr.Ohsowski on Oct 21, 2019
It's nice to know what the problem is before taking my car to the shop.
by Mr.Stobaugh on Oct 21, 2019
Needed a reader which could tell me what's happening to the car!. This one works great with all the details provided taking away the guess work. Highly recommended for any drivers or car owners.
by Mr.Nathan B. on Oct 21, 2019
Was exactly what was described and worked perfectly for the things I needed it for. I'm not an automotive mechanic but simple ease of use allowed me to diagnose a problem i had.
by Mr.Seneca on Oct 21, 2019
Quick ship, great price, more details in diagnostics than I know. Gonna save myself and friends tons in costs
by Mr.GarageKarate on Oct 21, 2019
Works as advertised you can’t ask for more than that. Would recommend to anyone.
by Mr.Brian E. Payne on Oct 21, 2019
Took a few minutes to figure it out but after that I was very happy with it. This is a great advanced tool for not just reading codes but viewing live data as well.
by Mr.Igor on Sep 4, 2018
If iAuto700 can do the ECU coding and programming?
Replied by Branche on Sep 5, 2018
Hello,dear,thank you for your message,and the iAuto700,it can not do this function,just do the general diagnostic function+Oil Light Service+EPB Function+Battery Configuration.If you have any question,please feel free to contact me.
Videntshop
by Mr.Gentian on Sep 4, 2018
If iAuto700 can support the function of diagnose srs airbag and transmission ,TPMS?
Replied by Branche on Sep 5, 2018
Hello,my friend,the iAuto700 can do the diagnosis function,but do not have the special function.
Videntshop
by Mr.jake on Sep 4, 2018
What's the difference between iAuto700 and iLink450?
Replied by Branche on Sep 4, 2018
Hello,my friend,thank you for your message,here is the difference:
iAuto700 featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc., and most commonly required service features Oil service reset, EPB, Battery Configuration.

iLink450 can not do the diagnose function, just can do these special functions: ABS&SRS, Oil service reset, EPB, Battery Configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, Throttle Body Alignment and DPF.
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.